J.E.B Stuart HS

  
 The mission of the Parent, Teacher, and Student Association of J.E.B. Stuart  is to contribute to and enhance the academic and overall educational experience of Stuart students. 




Your Subtitle text

2015-2016 Stuart PTSA Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact any PTSA officer if you have any suggestions or questions on our programs and activities. We would love to hear from you, and we welcome the involvement of all Stuart parents, teachers, and students. 
 
 

Officers

Position  Name  Email
President: Kate Walter  board@stuartptsa.org
VP Communication:
Anna Novak
 communications@stuartptsa.org
VP Membership:
Jane Cheek
 membership@stuartptsa.org
VP Fundraising:
Kate Walters
 fundraising@stuartptsa.org
VP School Activities:

 activities@stuartptsa.org
VP Raiders Care:
 raiderscare@stuartptsa.org
Secretary: Joyce Gendell  secretary@stuartptsa.org
Treasurer:
Donna James
 treasurer@stuartptsa.org
Website Builder